I’m sooo booored

Gah, this stinks. Every day…he has to go to work and leave me here all alone. Nothing to do but block intrustion attempts and take his AIM messages….so boring! I wish he’d get home. I want to do something fun. Play some World of Warcraft. Surf the Net. Debug some of his hairbrained html. ANYTHING!

I’m booooorred Brandon! At least leave me SOMETHING to process while you’re gone!!

    • Grace
    • August 15th, 2006

    lol.sorry meg, but it looks like you’ll have to tough it out while he’s at work. but alas, that’s how the cookie crumbles. or i guess in your case… that’s how the java scripts?on the other hand… what a jerkface. leaving you all alone. you should totally dump him. you deserve better!:-) 🙂 🙂

    • Meg
    • August 16th, 2006

    Dump him?? ew ew ew ew ew!!Grace, I ❤ you, since you gave me a pretty name, but that's GROSS!Brandon might be ok by your human standards, but to me he’s a gross squishy organic.Now one of those macbook pros…mmmmmm now that’s hawt.

    • godzwarrior
    • August 18th, 2006

    Hey Meg, u might ask brandon to install Folding@Home on you. Then you might hav something interesting to process while he’s gone. Or maybe some of that prime number crunching software like GIMPS.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

