Spawn more Bookshelf space!

My old bookshelf had only 3 shelves in it. It was satisfactory for a while (got it my last semester of college) but after some time, it got way overcrowded. Books and movies stacked in front of each other…it was just a bit ridiculous

Well Mom and I were in Big Lots today and I spotted a 5-shelf model. Nice and tall, 2 more whole shelves to organize stuff just the way I like. And it was only $25.

So I get it home, put it together, take out all my books, put em on the shelf, get everything nice an organized.

Well now there’s no books or DVDs in front of each other…but it’s still completely full. So if I don’t buy any more books, I’m all set. Yeah, like that’s going to happen.

Oh well, looks sweet anyway!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

