I like big portable computers and I cannot lie

Macbook Air, eh?

I honestly would be scared to own one of these. Like…I’d drop it ONCE and it’d break in half.

I don’t get the obsession with thin laptops.

Now a Macbook Pro or an iPod Touch? Now we’re talkin’.

Still a bit disappointed no new 16gig model iPhone or even one with 3G. Oh well, maybe later this year.

Oh, in case you’re wondering WTF I’m talking about, Apple’s Macworld Expo was a couple of days ago. Go read CNET or your tech blog of choice to find out more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

