The Culture of Ownership

For anybody who has followed technology and patent law, this blog’s opening post provides a great read, and a promising future. I suggest you read it. Click here to do so.

And as for me, well, I went to Waco this weekend and started a D&D campaign. I played some Russian Tag, and some other board games. I also found out several of my friends I recently met down there play WoW (or did and might start up again). So I’d darn well say I had a good weekend.

Andy Nance is going into the Army come 2/12/08. Be in prayer for him. If you know him, and haven’t seen the email he sent out detailing all this, let me know and I will forward it on to you.

And just because it’s been too long since I’ve done this…here’s a picture from Icanhascheezburger.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment