Where the heck have you been?

Have I not updated my blog at all lately? No. I have not. Why is that?

Well, in between doing stuff for all of the other places you can find me online lately, the many other things I’ve been working on, and enjoying being with my wife, I just haven’t really had a reason or time.

So am I promising to get better? Nope, I make no such promise. If it happens, it happens. What I can tell you is where the heck you can find out what’s happening with me, or what the heck I’ve been doing.

Best spot? Twitter. And follow my better half too.

Other good spot? Facebook

Semi-Decent spot? Google Plus

Wanna catch my podcasts? Yes, I do podcasts, two of them. Click the link to learn more about what podcasts are, if you don’t know. The first one is called the Anecdotalist (twitter)(website). Deci and I share stories from you, the listening audience, and our special guest cohost every two weeks. Submit your entertaining stories or just listen and laugh with us! We have some amazing people on this show.

The second is the Doghouse Podcast (twitter). Put out by the fine folks at Doghouse Systems, we discuss PC hardware and gaming. Every other episode, I review a PC title for the show. Which means I spend a lot of my freetime playing said PC games, heh. We also do lots of giveaways, make fun of each other, and in general have a good time. Give it a listen. Or read our reviews

Wanna play said PC games with me? Be my friend on Steam. If you don’t have a Steam account, you might want one, since the Doghouse podcast gives all their titles away via Steam.

So yeah, if you’re interested in what’s up in my life, there ya go. Yes this thing will be less frequently updated, and what I do post here will probably not be anything interesting to anyone but me. I occasionally feel the need to write something just to get my own thoughts organized, you’re welcome to read it if ya like, but if general life is what you’re after, you’re better off with the above options.

Love ya guys.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

