Glaring omission on the last post

So I’m driving with Karen, talkin’ about the game I was just playing before we left for dinner, and suddenly it hits me.

I have an absolutely GLARING omission from my top 10 characters list. Like, I don’t know what’s wrong with me for not thinking about her because she’s absolutely one of my most favorite characters in my recent gaming history.

The question is, where do I put her in the rankings, and who gets pushed down?

Well, after some due consideration, I’m going to put her at number 7, and push Kyle, Barrett, and Solid Snake down the list, shoving Gordon Freeman off.

The new spot holder at number 7 is….

tiny-tina

 

Ladies and Gentlemen, the worlds most deadly 13-year-old, TINY TINA!!

She’s without a doubt the best part of the already stellar Borderlands 2, and her DLC, Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep is LEGENDARY. She’s hilarious, infinitely quotable, and this despite having a truly tragic backstory and some heartbreaking character development. I hope she returns for another Borderlands game in the future, and in the meantime, I’m going to sit down for another session of Bunkers and Badasses with her as our GM.

So yeah, apologies for this really bad screw up on my part. Never should have happened. Tina deserves better!

So, to make it up, Tina, why don’t you go ahead and count down the next list?

“COUNTING DOWN! Ten….Nine…..*everything explodes*…….I got bored.” (skip to about 2:18)

 

Okay, so my top 10 TV shows should hopefully be up tomorrow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

